Department of Psychiatry

Chairs & Directors

Dr. Benoit H. Mulsant Department Chair
Dr. Mary Jane Esplen Vice-Chair, Basic and Clinical Sciences
Dr. Alastair Flint Vice-Chair, Research
Dr. Vicky Stergiopoulos  Vice-Chair, Clinical
Dr. Pier Bryden Vice-Chair, Education
Dr. Mark Fefergrad Director, Postgraduate Medical Education
Dr. Raed Hawa Director, Undergraduate Medical Education
Dr. Sanjeev Sockalingam Director, Continuing Professional and Practice Development
Dr. Arun V. Ravindran Director, Global Mental Health Affairs and Fellowship Training;
Director Fellowship Program
Dr. John Teshima Director, Faculty Development
Dr. Mara Goldstein   Interim Associate Director, Postgraduate Medical Education