Department of Psychiatry

Administrative Staff

Department of Psychiatry, University of Toronto

250 College Street, 8th floor, Toronto, Ontario, M5T 1R8
Phone: 416-979-6948
Fax: 416-979-6928

Business Office

Chris Meledes, Business Manager
Sarah Ross, Administrative Coordinator, Academic Appointments & HRIS
Annette Perry, Financial Assistant
Alyson Musial, Communications & Administrative Coordinator

Chair’s Office

Rachel Delaney, Executive Assistant

Office of the Vice-Chair, Clinical

Rachel Delaney, Executive Assistant

Office of the Vice-Chair of Education and Research

Administrative Assistant:

Clinician Scientist Program

Julia Bella, Administrative Coordinator

Fellowship Program

Administrative Coordinator:

Postgraduate Medical Education

Nithya Ravi, Education Assistant
Sandra Caswell, Administrative Coordinator (Subspecialties and Postgraduate New Initiatives)

Undergraduate Medical Education

Tammy Mok, Undergraduate Assistant