Contact Us

General Inquiries

University of Toronto, Department of Psychiatry
250 College Street
8th floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 1R8

Phone: 416-979-6948
Fax: 416-979-6928
 

Media Inquiries

Alyson Musial
Communications Officer
Phone: 416.979.4699
e-mail:  alyson.musial@utoronto.ca


Business Office

Chris Meledes, Business Manager
416-979-4280
chris.meledes@utoronto.ca

Sarah Iarrobino, Administrative Coordinator, Academic Appointments & HRIS
416-979-4985
psych.appoint@utoronto.ca 

Alyson Musial, Communications Officer
416-979-4699
alyson.musial@utoronto.ca
PsychNews: psych.news@utoronto.ca
 

Chair’s Office

Rachel Delaney, Executive Assistant
416-979-6948
rachel.delaney@utoronto.ca
 

Office of the Vice-Chair of Education and Research
Olesya Zaremba, Administrative Coordinator
416-979-4275
admin.psych@utoronto.ca

 

Faculty Development/Continuing Professional and Practice Development (CPPD)
Paula Paunic, Program Assistant
416-535-8501 x 33104

facdevcppd.psych@utoronto.ca 

 

Fellowship Program

Administrative Coordinator
psych.fellows@utoronto.ca
 

Postgraduate Medical Education

Robert Gardin, Administrative Coordinator, Postgraduate Medical Education/Clinician Scientist Program
416-979-4276
Robert.gardin@utoronto.ca

 

Nithya Ravi, Education Assistant
416-979-6911
nithya.ravi@utoronto.ca

 

Sandra Caswell, Administrative Coordinator (Subspecialties and Postgraduate New Initiatives)
(416) 535-8501 x30867 for PG New Initiatives; x30868 for Subspecialties
sandra.caswell@utoronto.ca

Undergraduate Medical Education

Tammy Mok, Undergraduate Assistant
416-979-6838
tammy.mok@utoronto.ca

Back to Top