Contact Us

General Inquiries

University of Toronto, Department of Psychiatry
250 College Street
8th floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 1R8

Phone: 416-979-6948
Fax: 416-979-6928


Media Inquiries

TBD

 

Business Office

Chris Meledes, Business Manager
416-979-4280
chris.meledes@utoronto.ca

Administrative Coordinator, Academic Appointments & HRIS
416-979-4985
psych.appoint@utoronto.ca 

Lorenzo Verduci, Finance Assistant
416-979-6893
lorenzo.verduci@utoronto.ca 
 

Chair’s Office

Rachel Delaney, Executive Assistant
416-979-6948
rachel.delaney@utoronto.ca

Office of the Vice-Chair of Education and Research
Olesya Zaremba, Administrative Coordinator
416-979-4275
admin.psych@utoronto.ca

Faculty Development/Continuing Professional and Practice Development (CPPD)
Paula Paunic, Program Assistant
416-535-8501 x 33104

facdevcppd.psych@utoronto.ca 

 

Fellowship Program

Administrative Coordinator
psych.fellows@utoronto.ca

 

Postgraduate Medical Education

Robert Gardin, Postgraduate Officer, Postgraduate Medical Education/Clinician Scientist Program
416-979-4276
Robert.gardin@utoronto.ca

Sandra Caswell, Administrative Coordinator (Subspecialties and Postgraduate New Initiatives)
(416) 535-8501 x30868
sandra.caswell@utoronto.ca

Kristen Sharpe, CBD Project Manager
416-979-6848
kristen.sharpe@utoronto.ca

Education Assistant
416-979-6911
postgradoffice.psych@utoronto.ca

 

Undergraduate Medical Education

Tammy Mok, Undergraduate Assistant
416-979-6838
tammy.mok@utoronto.ca

Back to Top