CPPD Committee

The Continuing Professional and Practice Development (CPPD) committee is comprised of the following members:

CPD Accreditation Leads, Department of Psychiatry, University of Toronto:

Dr. Rajeevan Rasasingham 
Dr. Diana Kljenak

CPPD Committee Members:


Division/Committee Role

Dr. Rajeevan Rasasingham 

Chair, CPPD Committee

Dr. Paul Benassi

Forensic Psychiatry CPPD Member

Dr. Patricia Cavanagh

Brain & Therapeutics

Dr. Tara Burra

Adult Psychiatry & Health Systems

Dr. Adriana Carvalhal

Consultation Liaison Psychiatry

Dr. Diana Kljenak

Ad-Hoc CPPD Member

Dr. Karen Wang

Resident CPPD Member

Dr. Chetana Kulkarni

Child & Adolescent Psychiatry

Dr. Wiplov Lamba

Addictions CPPD Member

Dr. Joanna Mansfield

Equity, Gender and Population CPPD Member

Dr. Andrea Waddell

Ad-Hoc CPPD Member

Dr. Lesley Wiesenfeld

Geriatric Psychiatry

Dr. David Wiljer


Dr. Marlene Taube-Schiff

Interprofessional Education Lead

Dr. Elizabeth Lin

Evaluation Member

Dr. Jared Peck

Adult Psychiatry & Health Systems