Hospital Sites & Rotations

Mandatory Core Rotations Booklets click here

 

Senior Selectives: Clinical

Senior Selectives: Research

Additional Forms and Documents

Northern Outreach (Clinical) (449.27 KB)

Hospital Site Coordinators

Hospital

Site Director

Education Coordinator

Baycrest Centre for Geriatric Care
3560 Bathurst StreetToronto, ON M6A 3E1

 

Dr. Catalina Lopez de Lara
CLopezdelara@baycrest.org
TEL 416-785-2500 x3359

 

Cormier, Charmaine
CCormier@baycrest.org
TEL 416-785-2500 x2747
FAX 416-785-2450

 

CAMH – Queen Street Site 1001 Queen Street W. § Toronto, ON
M6J 1H4

 

Dr. Shaheen Darani
Shaheen.Darani@camh.ca
TEL 416-535-8501 x32984

 

Sheryl Dizon
sherryl.dizon@camh.ca
TEL 416-535-8501 x30711
FAX416-260-4211

 

George Hull Centre
81 The East Mall, 3rd floor Toronto, ON M8Z 5W3

 

Dr. Upasana Krishnadev 
ukrishnadev@georgehull.on.ca 
 

 

Kellisa Carter 
kcarter@georgehull.on.ca
TEL: 416-622-8833 x294
FAX 416-622-7068

Sick Kids Centre for Community Mental Health
440 Jarvis StreetToronto, ON M4Y 2H4

Diane Philipp
dphilipp@hincksdellcrest.org

Suventhini Thamotharampillai
sthamotharampillai@sickkidscmh.ca
TEL 416-924-1164 x3223
FAX 416-924-8208

Hospital For Sick Children (HSC)
555 University AvenueToronto, ON M5G 1X5

Dr. Nicola Keyhan
nicola.keyhan@sickkids.ca
TEL 416-813-5760

Sandra Silva
sandra.silva@sickkids.ca
TEL 416-813-6510
FAX 416 813-5326

Lakehead Psychiatric Hospital
P.O. Box 2930, 580 Algoma Street North
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5G4

Dr. Suzanne Allain
allains@tbh.net
TEL 803-343-4300 x4278

 

N/A
TEL 803-343-4300 x4278
FAX 803-343-4361
Toll Free: 1-800-209-9034

 

Mount Sinai Hospital (MSH)
600 University AvenueToronto, ON M5G 1X8

 

Dr. Mark Halman
Mark.Halman@sinaihealthsystem.ca

 

Maguire, Marie
MMaguire2@sinaihealthsystem.ca
TEL 416-586-4800 x8436
FAX 416-586-8654 

 

North York General Hospital (NYGH)
4001 Leslie StreetToronto, ON M2K 1E1

 

Dr. Michael Tseng
Michael.Tseng@nygh.on.ca

 

Fay Verveniotis
Faye.Verveniotis@nygh.on.ca
TEL 416-756-6316
FAX 416-756-6671

 

Ontario Shores Centre for Mental Health Sciences
P.O. Box 613, 700 Gordon Street, Whitby, ON L1N 5S9

 

Dr. Misha Hartfeil
hartfeilm@ontarioshores.ca

Tracy Henry
henryt@ontarioshores.ca
TEL 905.430.4055 Ext. 6716

 

Sault Area Hospitals
969 Queen Street East, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 2C4

 

Dr. Anna Rogers
rogersa@sah.on.ca
TEL 705-759-3434

 

L. Febbraro, F. Foggia
Febbrarol@sah.on.ca; Foggiaf@sah.on.ca
TEL 705-759-3434 x4615
FAX 705-256-3494

 

St. Joseph’s Health Centre (SHC)
30 The QueenswayToronto, ON M6R 1B5

 

Dr. Nathaniel Charach
Nathaniel.Charach@unityhealth.to

 

Wendy Murphy
Wendy.Murphy@unityhealth.to  
TEL 416-530-6020
FAX 416-530-6076

 

St. Michael’s Hospital
30 Bond StreetToronto, ON M5B 1W8

 

Dr. Chris Willer
Chris.Willer@unityhealth.to
TEL 416-864-6060 x3809

 

Jeff Loudermilk
Jeff.Loudermilk@unityhealth.to
TEL 416-864-6060 x6481
FAX 416-864-5480

 

Sunnybrook Hospital (SHSC)
2075 Bayview AvenueToronto, ON M4N 3M5

 

Dr. Matthew Boyle
Matthew.Boyle@sunnybrook.ca
 

 

Mariya Zlateva (interim)
Mariya.zlateva@sunnybrook.ca
TEL 416-480 4094
FAX 416-480-6878   

 

Surrey Place Centre
2 Surrey PlaceToronto, ON M5S 2C2

 

Dr. Anupam Thakur
Anupam.Thakur@camh.ca
TEL 416-925-5141 x261

 

Andrea Lavallee
andrea.lavallee@surreyplace.on.ca
TEL 416- 925-5141 x3116FAX 416-925-2016

 

Toronto East General Hospital (TEGH)
825 Coxwell AvenueToronto, ON M4C 3E7

Dr. Stephanie Wiesenthal
swies@tegh.on.ca

 

Julie Battersby
jbatt@tegh.on.ca
TEL 416-469-6580 x2837
FAX 416-469-6805

 

Trillium Health Partners,
Mississauga Hospital
www.trilliumhealthpartners.ca

 

 

Dr. Rebecca Carriere
Rebecca.Carriere@thp.ca

 

Keith Leung
Keith.Leung@trilliumhealthpartners.ca
TEL(905) 848-7580 x1748

 

UHN – Toronto General Hospital
200 Elizabeth Street, 8 Eaton North-228Toronto, ON M5G 2C4 

TBD
 


Medicaleducation.Mentalhealth@uhn.ca
TEL 416-340-3814
FAX 416-340-4198

 

UHN -Toronto Western Hospital
399 Bathurst StreetToronto, ON M5T 2S8

 

 

 

 

UHN-Princess Margaret Hospital
610 University Ave.Toronto, ON M5G 2M9

 

 

 

Women’s College Hospital
76 Grenville StreetToronto, ON M5S 1B2

 

Dr. Vivian Sapirman (Interim)
vivian.sapirman@wchospital.ca

 

TBD

Youthdale Treatment Centres
227 Victoria St.Toronto, ON M5B 1T8

 

Dr. Nathan Scharf
NScharf@youthdale.ca
TEL 416-363-3751 x2931

 

Teresa Ricciuto
tricciuto@youthdale.ca
TEL 416- 368 4896 x2200
FAX 416-368-5025