Leadership Directory

Labatt Family Chair

Dr. Benoit Mulsant


Vice-Chair, Basic & Clinical Sciences                 Dr. Krista L. Lanctôt
Vice-Chair, Clinical Programs & Innovation       Dr. Vicky Stergiopoulos
Vice-Chair, Education                                             Dr. Sanjeev Sockalingam
Vice-Chair, Equity and Mentorship                       Dr. Mary Jane Esplen
Vice-Chair, Research                                              Dr. Alastair Flint

Divisions Directors

Adult Psychiatry and Health Systems/Director Dr. Sonu Gaind and Dr. Paul Kurdyak
Brain and Therapeutics/Co-Directors Drs. Dr. Jeff Daskalakis & Dr. Fang Liu
Child and Youth Mental Health/Director Dr. Peter Szatmari
Consultation/Liason Psychiatry TBA
Equity, Gender and Population/Director Dr. Simone Vigod
Forensic Psychiatry/Director Dr. Graham Glancy
Geriatric Psychiatry/Director Dr. Carole Cohen
Psychotherapies, Humanities and Education Scholarship/Director Dr. Shelley McMain