Undergraduate Contact Information

Program Contacts

Dr. Raed Hawa, Director, Undergraduate Medical Education
Raed.hawa@uhn.ca
T: 416-603-5847
UHN-Toronto Western Hospital
Main Pavilion 7th Floor, Room 401
399 Bathurst Street
Toronto ON M5T 2S8

 

Dr. Carla Garcia, Associate Director, Undergraduate Medical Education
Carla.garcia@uhn.ca
T: 416-340-4672
UHN – Toronto General Hospital
Eaton North, 8th Floor, Room 8EN-23B
200 Elizabeth Street
Toronto ON M5G 2C4

 

Ms. Tammy Mok, Undergraduate Education Assistant
Undergrad.psych@utoronto.ca
T: 416-979-6838
University of Toronto, Department of Psychiatry
832-250 College Street
Toronto ON M5T 1R8

Coordinators and Site Administrators

Centre for Addiction and Mental Health

Dr. Chloe Leonchloe.leon@camh.ca
Ms. Natasha Bennett - natasha.bennett@camh.ca 

Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
Dr. Irfan Mianirfan.mian@sickkids.ca
Ms. Sandra Silva – sandra.silva@sickkids.ca

Electives Coordinator
Dr. Wayne Baiciwayne.baici@camh.ca

Forensic Psychiatry
Dr. Misha Hartfeil - misha.hartfeil@mail.utoronto.ca

Geriatric Psychiatry
Dr. Sarah Colmansarah.colman@camh.ca

ICE2 Coordinator
Dr. Adrian Grek  - adrian.grek@siniaihealthsystem.ca

Michael Garron Hospital


Dr. Victoria Leevictorialeemd@rogers.com

North York General Hospital


Dr. Ian Weinrothian.weinroth@nygh.on.ca

Ontario Shores


Dr. Philip KlassenKlassenp@ontarioshores.ca
Ms. Tracy Henry – henryt@ontarioshores.ca

St. Michael’s Hospital


Dr. Kien Dangdangk@smh.ca
Mr. Jeff Loudermilk – loudermilkj@smh.ca

Selectives Coordinator
Dr. Monica Scalcomonica.scalco@uhn.ca

Sinai Health System (Bridgepoint Health and Mount Sinai Hospital)


Dr. Ellen Margoleseellen.margolese@sinaihealthsystem.ca
Ms. Jeanette Villapando (MLOA) – jeanette.villapando@sinaihealthsystem.ca
Ms. Connie Kim (Interim) - connie.kim@sinaihealthsystem.ca
 

Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre

Dr. Eileen La Croixeileen.lacroix@sunnybrook.ca
Ms. Karianne Mintz – karianne.mintz@sunnybrook.ca

Trillium Health Partners

Dr. Ariel Shafroariel.shafro@thp.ca
Program Consultant - Mr. Keith Leung – keith.leung@thp.ca
Scheduler – Ms.  Keri Fernandes - keri.fernandes@thp.ca

University Health Network (Princess Margaret, Toronto General, Toronto Rehab, Toronto Western)

Dr. Carla Garciacarla.garcia@uhn.ca
Ms. Sarah Dickson – sarah.dickson@uhn.ca

Student Representatives

Ms. Hailey Ventola, Year 3 – hailey.ventola@mail.utoronto.ca
Ms. Yunlin Xue, Year 3 – yunlin.xue@mail.utoronto.ca

Resident Representatives

Dr. Kaitlin Baenziger – kaitlin.baenziger@mail.utoronto.ca
Dr. Malcolm Chan – malcolm.chan@mail.utoronto.ca
Dr. Lu Gao – lukr.gao@mail.utoronto.ca
Dr. Joanne Leung-Yee – joannec.leung@mail.utoronto.ca

 

Back to Top